IMG_8518

trade8 trade6

I collect Hot Wheels, can you tell? I also collect Matchbox, Siku, Johnny Lightning, Lesney and Tomica. I never thought about Hot Wheels and other miniature cars until my nephews were born, then I started to buy them for when the boys came over. Then I discovered Hot Wheels animated movies, trading cards, coloring books, etc…

Since then I have made the acquaintance of collectors from around the world, hosted races and trade shows and built a special Hot Wheels play table for my boy. Yeah, we definitely play with cars! Click here to see the Play Table.

trade5 trade4

Radar Ranger  Jan 13 (41)

Special thanks to friendly collectors who send extra cars when they trade, to family who also send cars, and especially my Mother-in-law and sister who recently went out of their way to ship special boxes. We play with them every day!

Radar Ranger 1 trade3

trade2 trade1

IMG_8603

IMG_8560

trade7 London Bus

IMG_8568

